Image

Join us for live entertainment!
Check below for upcoming scheduled bands!
Also check out our Facebook

Here are just a few of the bands that have
preformed and preforming at the Crab Shack on the Cottee River

Upcoming Events

Artist Date
LC Williams and the Driver
Blues
Fri, April 5
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Big T and Company
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, April 6
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Four Gee's
Classic Rock, Country, Karaoke, Southern Rock
Sat, April 6
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Terry T Trio
Contemporary
Sun, April 7
2:00pm - 6:00pm
SPF40 Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, April 12
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Russ Bono Sat, April 13
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Bruce Cole Sun, April 14
2:00pm - 5:00pm
The Bendys
60's Beach Rock, Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country
Fri, April 19
5:00pm - 8:00pm
Four Gee's
Classic Rock, Country, Karaoke, Southern Rock
Sat, April 20
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Riff Raff
Classic Rock
Sat, April 20
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Russ Bono Sun, April 21
3:00pm - 6:00pm
SPF40 Band
Classic Rock, High Energy Dance, Pop, R&B/Soul
Fri, April 26
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Terry T Trio
Contemporary
Sat, April 27
1:00pm - 5:00pm
Both Worlds Sun, April 28
2:00pm - 6:00pm
Big T and Company
Blues, Classic Rock, Country
Sat, May 4
6:00pm - 9:00pm
LC Williams and the Driver
Blues
Sat, May 25
5:00pm - 9:00pm
LC Williams and the Driver
Blues
Fri, June 28
5:00pm - 9:00pm

Past Events

Artist Date
Bruce Cole March 31, 2024
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Glory Hogs
Classic Rock
March 30, 2024
6:00pm - 10:00pm
Lady & The Outlaw
Acoustic, Classic Rock, Country, Southern Rock
March 30, 2024
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Riff Raff
Classic Rock
March 29, 2024
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tropicana Tim March 28, 2024
4:00pm - 7:00pm
GoodTimes@mycrabshack.com to inquire about booking your band